top of page

About this Guide


Before we get started, let's have a quick look at your own situation:

Skills:

Command Center Upgrades IV

Your situation is hopefully that of a member of a wormhole corporation or nullsec. This entire guide is based on having great areas to extract raw materials from and highsec and lowsec probably won't (they won't) have this available to you.

Here's an Epithal fit:

[Epithal, ☾SAVMO] 'Halcyon' Core Equalizer I 'Halcyon' Core Equalizer I 'Halcyon' Core Equalizer I 'Halcyon' Core Equalizer I

Medium F-S9 Regolith Compact Shield Extender Limited Adaptive Invulnerability Field I Limited 'Anointed' EM Ward Field Medium F-S9 Regolith Compact Shield Extender

Prototype Cloaking Device I Core Probe Launcher I

Medium Hyperspatial Velocity Optimizer I Medium Hyperspatial Velocity Optimizer I Medium Hyperspatial Velocity Optimizer I

Sisters Core Scanner Probe x8

Everything written here is all based on my own trial and error and experience I guess. I am simply a student of the game and maybe there's better ways to do this with 30 characters churning out Nanite Repair Paste but I just play on one toon and I think this is the best way to introduce someone to this 'gameplay'

Some useful links:

If you look up the system J223650 on Eve Planets, and then check the T1 schemas. What I like to do is create a permalink to evepraisal to see what's worth what and this literally determines what I produce. PI product prices fluctuate quite often so it's good to check this regularly. Don't be afraid to ask your corpmates or maybe alliance overlords, maybe they will buy all of the Oxygen you can muster for their fuel production or something.

Why do PI anyway?

At the time of this writing, Precious Metals prices are soaring and are almost double what I am used to seeing them at. I've converted all four of my Barren worlds to be Precious Metals producers. The quantities is a rough, napkin math estimate of how much I produce in a day. Your mileage may vary. :)

And ofc you will need a ship with a cargohold big enough (1000m^3) to carry Command Centers.

^ What the shit? ;) My guide won't go into how to get into P2, P3 etc. I'll leave that to the more knowledgeable. :)

The rest of this guide will show you how to set up a basic extraction to P1 (or T1)


bottom of page